Designs and Inspirations

Design Story – Chakra Jewelry by Zariin

chakra healing jewelry zariin

Chakra jewelry by Zariin. A range of healing pendant necklaces and charms inspired by the chakras in your body.

Jewelry has power. It is more than an adornment. It evokes a sense of happiness. It is an expression. The gemstones in jewellery are not only fascinating but also connect us to nature and feel one with the Earth. It floods us with delightful memories and helps us bond. Jewellery makes dressing up fun by giving us the power to transform any outfit. It tells a story. It heals. Jewellery also helps us focus on our affirmations and reminds us to positively manifest the healing of our body at all times.

We are inspired by the very concept of this accessory and celebrate it with our collection of Chakra jewelry. An evolved range of 22kt gold dipped pendant necklaces, a chain necklace, charms and a link bracelet – all inspired by the seven energy points in the human body and symbolised through chakra motifs and chakra balancing gemstones that further enhance the meaning of each piece. We believe that jewellery activates the body it adorns. It is an accessory that can be defined by its connection and interaction with the body and is perhaps the most personal and universal forms of art forms. Chakra Collective by Zariin is a collection of stimulating chakra jewelry that caresses you with the healing benefits through the stones and through the thoughts that each piece inspires.

A brief look at the 7 chakras.

ROOT CHAKRA The first of the physical chakras, the root chakra represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

Affirmation: I am – I am a divine being of light, and I am peaceful, protected and secure. My purpose is to create good. 

Healing Stone: Red Jasper

Position: Base of the spine

SACRAL CHAKRA The second of the physical chakras, sacral chakra represents who we are creatively. It focuses on our sexuality, creativity, playfulness, pleasure and joy.

Affirmation: I FEEL. I am radiant, beautiful and strong and enjoy a healthy and passionate life, in partnership with all. 

Healing Stone: Orange Carnelian

Position: Just below the navel

SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA The third of the physical chakras, solar plexus chakra represents a source of power and governs self- esteem, warrior energy and the power of transformation. 

Affirmation: I DO. I am positively empowered and successful in all my ventures. I honor myself.

Healing Stone: Citrine

Position: Above the navel

HEART CHAKRA Fourth chakra located by your heart is the centre of love and compassion – for yourself and others. This chakra integrates and balances various aspects of our being, bringing about a sense of wholeness and inner peace. 

Affirmation:  I LOVE. Love is the answer to everything in life, and I give and receive love effortlessly and unconditionally. 

Healing Stone: Malachite

Position: Heart

THROAT CHAKRA The 5th chakra is related to communication through sound, vibration, self-expression and creativity. It is the realm of consciousness that controls, creates, transmits and receives communication within ourselves and between each other. 

Affirmation: I SPEAK. My thoughts are positive, and I always express myself truthfully, clearly and with love. Blue Topaz

Healing Stone:  Blue Topaz

Position: Centre of your neck

THIRD EYE CHAKRA The sixth chakra is associated with our sixth sense. It is the centre of wisdom, spiritual insight and intuition.

Affirmation:  I SEE. I am tuned into divine universal wisdom and always understand the true meaning of life situations. 

Healing Stone: Lapiz Lazuli

Position: Centre of the forehead

CROWN CHAKRA The last of the seven chakras, crown chakra is a source of connection with the Divine and our higher selves. 

Affirmation: I UNDERSTAND. I am complete and one with the energy of the divine. 

Healing Stone: Moonstone

Position: Top of the head

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *