7 Chakra Bracelet and its Benefits

7 Chakra Bracelet and its Benefits

Created on Updated on Author: 1 min read

The better understanding of the concept of chakras has led to the rise and popularity of chakra healing and balancing jewellery. According to the ancient Vedic and yogic sciences, for optimum vitality and energy flow in the body, one must work towards unblocking and healing the chakras. Chakras are the 7 energy centres of the body which are aligned along the spine and function as the centre for the flow of the energy to different parts of the body. Each of these energy centres that is chakras are linked to specific organs and emotions. One of the several ways to work towards balancing these 7 chakras is by wearing chakra healing jewellery. Within the jewellery category, chakra healing bracelets are the most popular category owing to the ease of wear, can be worn everyday and the gemstones can be in contact with your skin to work their magic.

Shop the Bracelet

What is a 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet?

Our body is believed to have 7 main chakras which work as the main energy centres for the body and begin from the base of the spine to the top of the head. Each chakra is believed to have corresponding gemstones that aid in the balancing and healing of these chakras when charged and programmed and in contact with your skin. Chakra healing bracelets may constitute of a specific gemstone aiming to heal a particular chakra or have all the 7 gemstones that work towards the overall balance of all the 7 chakras. 7 chakra bracelets have 7 different types of gemstones each corresponding to a specific chakra.

Also Read: 7 Chakras of Body and Their Meanings

What are the Benefits of Wearing 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet?

Balanced chakras are believed to be the optimum state of health and a blissful mind therefore, are associated with vitality, good health and cherishing the joys of life. Use it to bring abundance, success at work, harmonious and love fused relationships or deal with anxiety and stress.

The healing gemstone studded bracelet assists you in achieving the same by working as a visual marker. 7 chakra bracelet has 7 associated gemstones in it which makes it a very colourful piece of jewellery and the multicoloured jewellery is very versatile. It instills calmness, vitality and emotional wellness by promoting free flow of energy in your body.

Shop the Bracelet

7 Chakra Healing Bracelets at Zariin

22kt gold dipped cuff is studded with Amethyst for Crown Chakra, Lapis Lazuli and Mother of Pearl eye motif for the Third Eye Chakra, Turquoise for Throat Chakra, Rhodonite for Heart Chakra, Tiger Eye for Solar Plexus Chakra, Moon Stone for Sacral Chakra and Blood Stone for Root Chakra. The chakra gemstones enable you to indulge in some colour therapy and connect with the balance within.

Shop the Bracelet

Shop the Bracelet

What is the Significance of the 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet?

Each stone in the 7 chakra healing bracelet corresponds to a specific chakra and each chakra corresponds to certain specific areas and emotional functions in our body. Let’s look into each gemstone used in Zariin’s chakra bracelet:

1. Bloodstone for Root Chakra

Bloodstone is associated to the root chakra and it primarily works towards bringing in stability and security. Root chakra is base chakra and it keeps you grounded, anchored, safe and rooted. The dark colour of the stone is believed to be because of the iron in the stone.

2. Moonstone for Sacral Chakra

The Moonstone corresponds to Sacral Chakra. Sacral chakra is believed to be the store house for your emotions and is associated with creativity. The moonstone works towards unblocking this chakra to improve your relationship including the one with self.

3. Tiger’s Eye for Solar Plexus Chakra

Tiger’s Eye unblocks the Solar Plexus Chakra and instills a boost in confidence and self esteem. It is linked to the solar energy and is associated with the sun.

4. Rhodonite for Heart Chakra

Rhodonite is associated to the Heart Chakra and love therefore, is believed to fill one up with love, forgiveness and compassion.

5. Turquoise for Throat Chakra

Turquoise is associated to the throat chakra and is helpful in all things related to communication, gain clarity, wisdom and discernment.

6. Lapis Lazuli and Mother of Pearl eye motif for Third Eye Chakra

Lapis Lazuli is associated to the third eye chakra and is believed to bring in higher self awarenes and spiritual communication.

7. Amethyst for Crown Chakra

Amethyst associated to the crown chakra is believed to lift and inspire you and take on a spiritual path.

Shop the Bracelet

So adorn these healing stones and attract everything that you desire - calmness, peace, love, focus, abundance, stability, confidence, wisdom and success!

Shop Zariin Popular Jewellery Categories: Earrings | Hair Jewellery | Rings | Pearl Jewellery | Jewellery Set | Men's Jewelry | Bracelets & Cuffs | Indian Ethnic Jewelry | Contemporary Jewellery | Chakra Jewellery | Birthstone Jewelry | Evil Eye Jewelry | Healing Jewellery

< Previous
Back to blog